Month: September 2019

CTRA 2019 Award Winners

Dr. Gonzaga Da GamaSusan Hutchinson The recipient of this award demonstrates leadership in his/her student of professional organization as a member of the board assisted in organizing annual conference or presented at the annual conference. Demonstrated leadership with his or her involvement with CTRA as a board member, conference organizer or presenter at CTRA. Current …

CTRA 2019 Award Winners Read More »

Translate »
Scroll to Top